How do I send a module to another instructor? As an instructor, you can send modules in your course to other instructors at your institution. You can also  copy a module into another course  as well as  send individual module items to other instructors . When you share a module, any assets within that module (images, files, etc.) will be included in the shared file. Module settings are also included in the shared module. Notes: To share course content, you must have the Course Content - add / edit / delete permission enabled. Shared content does not count against course or user quotas. You can use the Send to feature to send course content to yourself. Open Modules In Course Navigation, click the  Modules  link. Open Module Options Locate the module you wish to send and click the  Options  icon [1]. Select the  Send To...  option [2]. Select Recipient To send the module to another instructor, click or type in the  Send to  field [1]. Then click the name of the instructor to receive your module [2]. Note:  You can send the module to multiple instructors at one time. View Recipients You can view all selected recipients in the  Send to  field [1]. To remove a recipient, click the  Remove  icon [2]. Note:  To share the module to yourself, add your name to the Send to field. Send Module Click the  Send  button. View Sent Notification Canvas displays a notification when content sends successfully. View Shared Content When an instructor receives shared content, a badge displays on the user's Account icon [1] and in the Shared Content link [2]. Learn how to  manage received content .     [Content retrieved from https://community.canvaslms.com/t5/Instructor-Guide/How-do-I-send-a-module-to-another-instructor/ta-p/398244 ]